Information below is for the 2014 game.

The Twin Cities Classic is a charity high school basketball all-star event featuring some of the best high school players in Minnesota and across the country.  The one-day event features three all-star games, a three-point shootout, and a slam dunk contest.TCC Square Updated

The TCC is in partnership with the American Cancer Society, so 100% of proceeds benefit support for families and cancer research.

The event is more than a showcase of basketball talent.  It provides the players a platform to show they are more than just athletes.  They are contributing to a cause bigger than themselves or basketball.

This is a chance for our community to come together to support these young athletes and the cause they’re playing for, to remember and support all those we know who have struggled with cancer or continue that fight.

team hope vs. team inspiration: 2:00 PM
team persevere vs. team courage: 4:00 PM
slam dunk contest: 5:30 PM
Team fight vs. team bravery: 6:00 PM


tickets sold at the door
Adults — $10
Kids 10 and under — $5 with a paying adult


2:00 Game — Team Hope vs. Team Inspiration

Team Hope
Anthony Davis
Michael Gutierrez
Myles Hanson
Jordan Horn
Matthew Hurt
Bryce Irsfeld
Theo John
Tywhon Pickford
Matt Todd

Team Inspiration
Oakley Baker
Johnny Beeninga
Emanuel Humphrey
Jack Hutchison
Isaac Johnson
Trevor Schermann
Sam Sustacek
Odell Wilson
McKinley Wright

4:00 Game — Team Persevere vs. Team Courage

Team Persevere
Johnny Beeninga
Brad Davison
Connor Flack
Luke Harris
Bryndan Matthews
Amar Miller
Reed Nikko
Austin Slater
Gary Trent Jr.

Team Courage
Patrick Dembley
Michael Hurt
Jamil Jackson
Tyler Johnson
Cam Kirksey
Andy Leo
Goanar Mar
Steffon Mitchell
Sam Sustacek

6:00 Game — Team Fight vs. Team Bravery

Team Fight
Sacar Anim
Sean Burns
Justin Dahl
Grantham Gillard
Jamil Jackson
Dan Jech
Jarvis Johnson
Tyler Johnson
Cole Murray
Andre Wallace

Team Bravery
Ngor Barnaba
Brock Bertram
Josh Collins
Jonathan Conyers
Jordan Dembley
Kyle McKinley
Jalen Mobley
Sid Tomes
Andre Wallace
Joey Witthus